

## **RON TODERO AWARD**

The Ron Todero Award is awarded by the Men's Section Chairperson to someone who has made a significant contribution to the men's section in the current season. The award is named in honour of club life member Ron Todero who served as club president for 4 years and men's chairmen for 9 years.

Year	Recipient	Year	Recipient
1977	Graham Leeks	1996	Bruce Doig
1978	Ron Brown	1997	lan Assender
1979		1998	Arther McCartney
1980	John Henry	1999	Nick Assender
1981	Richard Warner	2000	Nick Assender
1982	John Randall	2001	Cameron Muir
1983	John Woolsey	2002	Shane Jamieson
1984	John Randall	2003	Aurbrey Joyce
1985	Fraser Johnstone	2004	David Shaw
1986	Leo Adamson	2005	Jason Reid
1987	Craig Timothy	2006	Mark Clutton
1988	John Randall	2007	Craig McBride
1989	Greame Parris	2008	Peter Cobb
1990	David Shaw	2009	Robert Henry
1991	John Hackett	2010	Tony Date
1992	Wayne Da Silva	2011	Ken Scott
1993	Peter Borrell	2012	Wayne Da Silva
1994	Wayne DaSilva	2013	Robin Smith
1995	Richard Wright	2014	Matthew Mitchell





## Ron Todero Award cont.

Year	Recipient	Year	Recipient
2015	Ryan Dunn		
2016	Mathew Holland		
2017	Andrew Pywell		
2018	Alistair Campbell		
2019	Paul Nourish		
2020	Not Awarded		
2021	Not Awarded		
2022	Paul Nourish		
2023	Mike Ventura		

