

ANN HENRY AWARD

The Ann Henry Award is awarded to awarded to someone who makes a contribution to the DHC junior section over and above the call of duty.

Year	Recipient	Year	Recipient
2003	Shane Jamieson	2021	Not Awarded
2004	Shane Jamieson	2022	Tom Pasquali
2005	Andrea Snow	2023	Chris Ashe
2006	Dale Pearce		
2007	Jenny Hanley		
2008	Helen Padget		
2009	Richard Rowland		
2010	Craig McBride		
2011	Ed Moodie		
2012	Betty Tatterson		
2013	Betty Tatterson		
2014	Steve O'Brien		
2015	Kaye Sampson		
2016	Jacqui Allen		
2017	Gabrielle Liedel		
2018	Narissa Boundy		
2019	Lisa Moule		
2020	Not Awarded		