Just Hockey Sports Person Award

DHC Junior's Just Hockey Sportsmanship Award
2015Bianca Pani and Ben Pasquali
2014Ben Clark and Harry Date
2013Luana Tatterson and Hayden Currie
2012Ben Rennie and Cassie Stoneham
2011Amber Deo and Hayden Currie
2010Lucy Gill
2009Troy Cockram
2008Nicola Clutton and Sam Snow
2007Kathryn Nuthall
2006Alexi Souchon
2005Daniel Yeo
2004Ryan Ciriello
2003Louise Thompson
2002Ben Birch