Ann Henry Award

DHC Junior's Ann Henry Award

The Ann Henry Award is awarded to awarded to someone who makes a contribution to the DHC junior section over and above the call of duty.


Below, Narissa Boundy is awarded the 2018 Ann Henry Award by Chair Sue Sturrock

2019Lisa Moule
2018Narissa Boundy
2017Gabrielle Liedel
2016Jacqui Allen
2015Kaye Sampson
2014Steve O'Brien
2013Betty Tatterson
2012Betty Tatterson
2011Ed Moodie
2010Craig McBride
2009Richard Rowland
2008Helen Padget
2007Jenny Hanley
2006Dale Pearce
2005Andrea Snow
2004Shane Jamieson
2003Shane Jamieson