DHC AGM 29 November 2018

December 03, 2018 at 2:20 PM

The Doncaster Hockey Club’s 44th Annual General Meeting was held at the Club rooms on Thursday 29th November 2018.

Club Chairperson, Sarah Gaskill opened the meeting by welcoming the 25 members in attendance and acknowledging the Life Members present.

Sarah reflected on the year for the Club and then Mohan Arunasalam tabled the Treasurer’s Report.

We would encourage you to review Sarah’s and Mohan’s reports below in the Annual Report.  As the year goes we miss a few things and forget some so reading Sarah’s and Mohan’s Reports is a brilliant way to look back over what has been an outstanding year and what a magnificent place Doncaster Hockey Club is to be a part of.

Importantly, the Annual Report is a wonderful way to formally acknowledge the enormous help our glorious volunteers provide which makes the Club operate as well as it does.  Please, read the Annual Report.

DHC Annual Report 2018

Congratulations to the re-elected 2018 Board Members.

The re-elected Board members for 2019 are:

Executive Chairperson

Sarah Gaskill

Executive Treasurer

Mohan Arunasalam

Executive Secretary

Craig Huntley

Junior Chairperson

Sue Sturrock

Womens Chairperson

Mark Burchell

Mens Chairperson

Ken Scott

Hockey Development & Participation

Meridie Jackson


Paul Sampson